top of page

Man on the street

If you were given a chance, to tour in the Philippines what place will you go to and why?

  • PALAWAN

Isa sa pinakamagandang lugar sa pilipinas na pinupuntahan ng mga iba’t ibang lahi. Isa ito sa pinakamalaking lugar n gating bansa.

- Zea Vanessa Marquez (ABCOMM)

Pupuntahan ko ang Palawan dahil kasama ito sa 7 wonders of the world. Madaming pwedeng puntahan na paniguradong maeenjoy ang nature.

- Eryll Quinos (BSIT)

Madami kasi ang mga turista na napunta dito due to its nature and respources, at kilala sila sa magagandang beach resorts that’s why I chose Palawan.

- Jasper Montano (BSIT)

For me, Palawan is the most out of all other places in the Philippines. Well it is simply because I have always dream to go to Palawan ever since I was 9 years old. I was inspired by some of the movies I used to watch when I was little. Besides, I would absolutely love to see the amazing white beaches there and mostly the underground river with my very own eyes and not just in photographs or accessories.

- Steffi Rodriguez (ABCOMM)

  • BAGUIO

Kasi isang beses lang ako nakapunta doon at sa sobrang memorable na lugar na iyan. Sa lugar na iyan kami nagkasama sama ng aking pamilya at gusto ko ulit-ulitin iyon.

- Rozen Pery (BSBM)

Because I want to experience the cold weather there and I wanna see their culture and meet the native people there. And go around while drinking beer and enjoy the cold weather, because the beer helps my body to keep warm.

- Jason Nitura (BSBM)

  • PILILLA RIZAL

Kasi doon ako ipinanganak at hindi pa uli ako nakakapunta doon. Gusto ko ding puntahan ang mga ikinikwentong lugar ni Mama doon na talagang naiisip ko palang ay gusto ko ng Makita.

- Maureen Juelto (BSBM)

  • SURIGAO

Gusto ko pagpunta ko doon ay gamit ang unang sweldo ko, gusto kong makapagrelax naman ang aking mga magulang bayad man lang sa paghihirap sa pag-papa-aral samin.

- Kimberly M. Gomez (BSCPE)

  • DAVAO

Para sa akin isang tourist spot ang lugar na ito sa pa malinis din dito, may disiplina ang mga tao dito. Sa lugarna ito may authority ang government na mapasunod ang mga tao tulong din para maipromote ang produkto n gating bansa.

- Sharyl Silang (BSBM)

  • GIGANTES ISLAND

Super na amaze ako sa scenery at maraming islands na meron sa lugar na ito. I wanted to witness how enchanted our country and prove that it’s really more fun in the Philippines!

- Dana Patricia Valdez (HOP-1)

  • CARAMOAN

Ang gaganda kasi ng mga isla doon at ang isa sa sikat na isla doon ay ang “Virgin Island” hindi pa sya gaanong napupuntahan ng mga turista.

- Jhoren Nuelan (ABCOMM)

  • ILOCOS SUR

I was amazed on some post/photos of my friends in social media about different places to hangout in Ilocus Sur.

- Mike Bautista (ABCOMM)

  • VIGAN

Dream ko ang makapunta sa lugar na ito. I want to explore the beauty of ilocus because of the sinic views. I want to see the vintage houses that make me go back in history.

- Michael Angelo II Valencia (Career Adviser)

  • BATANES

To seeand embrace the beauty of our nature and to enjoy the national resources rather than going to other countries. Love your own!

- Jomari Logo (HRM)

-

  • INDIS-COVERED BEACH

I want to be in indis-covered beach, so that I can be on my own, enjoying nature.

- Sir Jc Corpuz (Professor)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page